Look What’s in my Closet

Look What’s in my Closet

Got a new outfit today!
The high-waisted shorts were $3 from a thrift store (Salvation army). They were originally jeans, but I cut the legs on an upward diagonal and threw them in the dryer to give it a distressed look after the cutting.
The top is from a local boutique, Aldees. It was originally $25, but I had a coupon for two dollars off. Otherwise, the prices are crazy.
The vans are low pro vans in all black. They were around $45 at Journeys. I was “pressured” into buying the no-show socks. I felt the flamingo pattern was appropriate for the new top I got.

What do you think? Hope you enjoy:)

Leave a Reply

